Beach Weather in Pebble Beach, Monterey County, United States

Wed 4th December
12 AM 6 AM 12 PM 6 PM
10° 12° 11° 13°
62% 100% 100% 91%
2.1mm 0.6mm 3.4mm 1.9mm
13°
13°
13°
13°
Thu 5th December
12 AM 6 AM 12 PM 6 PM
12° 12° 14° 14°
42% 51% 52% 57%
0.0mm 0.0mm 0.0mm 0.1mm
13°
13°
13°
13°
Fri 6th December
12 AM 6 AM 12 PM 6 PM
13° 13° 15° 14°
59% 65% 21% 79%
0.0mm 0.0mm 0.0mm 1.4mm
13°
13°
13°
13°
Sat 7th December
12 AM 6 AM 12 PM 6 PM
14° 13° 14° 13°
97% 94% 66% 83%
8.4mm 6.8mm 2.2mm 0.7mm
13°
13°
13°
13°
Sun 8th December
12 AM 6 AM
12° 12°
80% 77%
0.4mm 1.6mm
13°
13°
Wed 4th December
12 AM 6 AM 12 PM 6 PM
5
kmh
10
kmh
27
kmh
29
kmh
1.1m
0.9m
1.1m
1.1m
8.9s 8.3s 6.5s 13.5s
Thu 5th December
12 AM 6 AM 12 PM 6 PM
18
kmh
11
kmh
10
kmh
15
kmh
1.4m
0.2m
0.2m
0.3m
7.9s 8.0s 8.1s 13.3s
Fri 6th December
12 AM 6 AM 12 PM 6 PM
25
kmh
14
kmh
8
kmh
36
kmh
0.7m
1.4m
1.0m
1.1m
12.9s 12.8s 12.5s 12.4s
Sat 7th December
12 AM 6 AM 12 PM 6 PM
28
kmh
18
kmh
4
kmh
10
kmh
0.7m
0.6m
0.5m
0.5m
12.7s 13.4s 13.1s 13.0s
Sun 8th December
12 AM 6 AM
19
kmh
22
kmh
0.6m
0.6m
12.9s 12.8s
Wed 4th December
5:36 AM 11:30 AM 4:19 PM
1.37 0.83 1.13
Thu 5th December
11:01 PM 6:09 AM 12:29 PM 5:38 PM
0.30 1.43 0.67 1.08
Fri 6th December
11:45 PM 6:38 AM 1:15 PM 6:47 PM
0.39 1.49 0.51 1.07
Sat 7th December
12:24 AM 7:04 AM 1:55 PM 7:47 PM
0.47 1.57 0.35 1.09
Sun 8th December
1:00 AM 7:30 AM 2:31 PM 8:40 PM
0.55 1.64 0.19 1.11
Wed 4th December
13°
13.0mm
12kmh NE
84%
Thu 5th December
15°
0.2mm
18kmh SSE
56%
Fri 6th December
16°
7.2mm
34kmh SSE
61%
Sat 7th December
14°
29.3mm
25kmh S
84%
Sun 8th December
14°
7.6mm
15kmh S
63%
Mon 9th December
13°
0.0mm
13kmh SE
11%
Tue 10th December
14°
0.0mm
4kmh SE
32%
Wed 11th December
14°
0.0mm
9kmh ENE
52%
Thu 12th December
16°
0.0mm
9kmh NNE
17%
Fri 13th December
16°
0.0mm
11kmh NE
1%
Sat 14th December
16°
0.0mm
12kmh NNE
25%
Sun 15th December
14°
0.8mm
17kmh NW
26%
Mon 16th December
13°
0.6mm
26kmh NNW
41%
Tue 17th December
13°
0.0mm
13kmh NNW
12%

In the next 14 days average maximum daily temperatures will be 14° which is a little too chilly for sunbathing. The average water temperature will be which is very cold and bracing, it's not recommended you swim with out a full wet suit. There will be 7 days of moderate rain with an average of 8.4mm rain on those days. Average cloud cover will be 40%.

If you are sailing, windsurfing, fishing, surfing etc. in Pebble Beach don't forget to check the tide and wind and wave conditions

Have you been there? Rate this beach (and win)

Each review gives you the chance to win Amazon gift vouchers

Help others by giving tips on this beach, when you visited, the weather and your experience there. All reviews are checked before publication.